Jump to: New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria, Malaysia, Thailand
IMC-logo-vector-&-in-box-trial

Australia

Head Office, Sydney Australia:

23-25 Daking Street, North Parramatta, NSW 2151
Telephone: +612 9890 5067
Free telephone in Australia outside of Sydney Metropolitan area: 1300 131 405
Fax: +612 9630 1256
email: imc.au@imc1.net

Founder/Owner/Managing Director:

Richard Mumberson
email: shesrite@imc1.net


Accounts and Enquiries:

Business Manager: Ms May Ho – B.Bus (Finance & Banking) M.Com (Accounting), CPA
Office telephone: 02 9890 5067
Mobile telephone: 0413 254 144
email: may.ho@imc1.net

Accounts: Mrs Kit Roberts – Bachelor of Commerce (Majoring in Accounting), CPA
email:kit@imc1.net

Technical, Consulting and Microbiological Enquiries:

Technical Manager: Dr. Kalyani Perera
Mobile telephone: 0419 991 341
email: kalyani.perera@imc1.net

NATA Accredited Laboratory:
(NATA accreditation No. 14504)

19 Hunt Street, North Parramatta, NSW 2151
Office telephone: 02 9890 5067
Fax: 02 9890 5129
email: imc.au@imc1.net

TechServices Division:

Sydney

TechServices General Manager: Paul Black – Dip Mgmt., M.IPEA, M.AIHE
Office telephone: 02 9890 5067
Mobile telephone: 0412 166 114
email: paul@imc1.net or sales@imc1.net

National TechServices Coordinator: Michael Friesendorff
Office telephone: 02 9890 5067
Mobile telephone: 0412 166 113
email: techservices@imc1.net

NSW / ACT Account Manager: James Withnall – DHS Approved RMP Auditor 208
Office telephone: 02 9890 5067
Mobile telephone: 0412 066 113
email: jamesw@imc1.net

Technical Support Specialist: Ms. Gina McFarlane – Nat Dip Clin Path (Microbiology), DHS Approved RMP Auditor 211
Office telephone: 02 9890 5067
Mobile telephone: 0401 737 582
email: gina.mcfarlane@imc1.net

Allwater Technologies

ALLWATER Tech Logo Sml 50

Principal Corrosion Engineer: Steve Powell – Ass. Dip. Chem. Eng., DHS Approved RMP Auditor 212
Mobile telephone: 0431 503 194
email: steve.powell@imc1.net

Senior Corrosion Engineer: Alan Hall – B.Tech (Chem), Assoc. Dip. Metalurgy, Cert. Met. Tech
Mobile telephone: 0411 109 353
email: alan.hall@imc1.net

Corrosion Engineer: Ms Sami-Joe Elias El-Kouba – BSc(Chem Eng), MEng, (Mechanical), MBus&Admin
Mobile telephone: 0401 751 725
email: samijoe.kouba@imc1.net

ENVIRONS

IMC-environs Logo

Air Quality Consultant: Dr. Atefeh Abdolali – PhD (Environmental Eng.), MSc Chem Eng.
Mobile number: 0402 011 633
Email: atefeh.abdolali@imc1.net or environs@imc1.net

Air Quality Consultant: Amey Rewatkar – Air Quality Consultant
Mobile number: 0431 503 196
Email: amey.rewatkar@imc1.net or environs@imc1.net

Queensland

Queensland Office:
Hallmarc Business Park
Unit 6, 28 Burnside Road, Ormeau, Qld, 4208
Office telephone: 07 3382 0615
Fax: 07 3382 0294

Queensland Account Manager: David Curry
Mobile telephone: 0408 368 921
email: david.curry@imc1.net

Gold Coast Territory Manager: Ms Yih Pien (Ping) Chang – Bachelor of International Bus., M.IPEA, DHS Approved RMP Auditor 213
Mobile telephone: 0412 116 114
email: ping@imc1.net

Queensland Representative: Les Smith
Mobile telephone: 0402 443 497
email: les.smith@imc1.net

Cairns: Mobile telephone: 0408 368 921
email: imcnthqld@imc1.net

Victoria

Victoria/SA Customer Account Manager: Troy Cairncross – Risk Management Consultant, DHS certified Cooling Tower RMP Auditor 168
Mobile telephone: 0412 117 114
email: troyc@imc1.net

South Australia

Representative: Troy Cairncross
Mobile telephone: 0412 117 114
email: troyc@imc1.net

Western Australia

Technician: Ms Jo Hall
Mobile telephone: 0401 637 301
email: jo.hall@imc1.net


Malaysia

Independent Monitoring Consultants (M) Sdn Bhd

(Standards Malaysia – SAMM accreditation No. 250)

29 Jalan Perai Jaya 5, 13700 Prai,
Butterworth, Penang
Office telephone: +604 398 1245
Fax: +604 398 2528
email: imc.my@imc1.net

Lab Services Manager: Ms Nur Hanis Athirah – B. Sc. (Microbiology)
Registered Food Analyst under MOH- certificate No. 0273/400/18
Handphone number: +6012 493 0051
email: nurhanis@imc1.net

Administration Executive: Ms Ooi Cheng Inn
Handphone number: +6012 473 9851
email: imc.my@imc1.net

Microbiologist: Ms Cheah Von Shing (Canny) – B. Sc. Biotechnology
Approved signatory. Registered Food Analyst under MOH- certificate No. MJMM0665
Handphone number: +6017 571 8488
email: canny.cheah@imc1.net

Ms Fareeza Fuzhi – B. Sc. Microbiology
Microbiologist
Handphone number: +60125 253 138
email: fareeza@imc1.net

Penang Sales:
Ms Tan Yin Yin – B.Sc. (Hons) Biotechnology
Sales Executive
Registered Food Analyst under MOH- certificate No. MJMM0129
Handphone number: +60124148303
email: TanYinYin@imc1.net

Kuala Lumpur Sales:

Mr Chang Hao Wei (Joe)
Handphone number: +6012 416 5515
email: joehaowei@imc1.net


Thailand:

IMC (Thai) CO. Ltd

(Bureau of Laboratory Accreditation Number Testing 0147)

30/66 Soi Serithai 68, Serithai road, Minburi, Bangkok 10510 Thailand
Managing Director: Mr Pakit Utamachote – BSc
Handphone: +6685 444 5577
email: pakit@imc1.net 
and email: sales.thai@imc1.net

Office Telephone: +662 907 4488
Office Handphone: +6685 222 2199
Fax: +66 2 907 4485
Laboratory email: laboratory.thai@imc1.net