Jump to: New South WalesQueenslandVictoria, Malaysia, Thailand

Australia

Head Office, Sydney Australia:

23-25 Daking Street, North Parramatta, NSW 2151
Telephone: +612 9890 5067
Free telephone in Australia outside of Sydney Metropolitan area: 1300 131 405
Fax: +612 9630 1256
email: imc.au@imc1.net

Managing Director:

Richard Mumberson
email: shesrite@imc1.net


Accounts and Enquiries:

Business Manager: Ms May Ho – B.Bus (Finance & Banking) M.Com (Accounting), CPA
Office telephone: 02 9890 5067
Mobile telephone: 0413 254 144
email: may.ho@imc1.net

Accounts: Ms Kit Leung  - Bachelor of Commerce (Majoring in Accounting)
email:kit@imc1.net

Tech service Division:

Sydney

National TechService Manager: Paul Black – M.IPEA
Office telephone: 02 9890 5067
Mobile telephone: 0412 166 114
email: paul@imc1.net

National TechService Coordinator: James Withnall
Office telephone: 02 9890 5067
Mobile telephone: 0412 066 113
email: techservices@imc1.net

National Accounts Manager: Ian Hartup
Office telephone: 02 9890 5067
Mobile telephone: 0411 109 353
email: ian@imc1.net or sales@imc1.net

Queensland

Brisbane Office: Hallmarc Business Park
Unit 6, 28 Burnside Road, Ormeau, Qld, 4208
Office telephone: 07 3382 0615
Fax: 07 3382 0294

Queensland Customer Account Manager: David Curry
Mobile telephone: 0408 368 921
email: david.curry@imc1.net

National Sales Co-ordinator: Ms Yih Pien (Ping) Chang – Bachelor International Bus., M.IPEA
Mobile telephone: 0412 116 114
email: ping@imc1.net

Queensland Representative: Les Smith
Mobile telephone: 0402 443 497

Cairns: Mobile telephone: 0408 368 921
email: imcnthqld@imc1.net

Victoria

Victoria/SA Customer Account Manager: Steve Powell
Mobile telephone: 0431 503 194
email: steve.powell@imc1.net

Troy Cairncross
Mobile telephone: 0412 117 114
email: troyc@imc1.net

NATA Accredited Laboratory:

(NATA accreditation No. 14504)

19 Hunt Street, North Parramatta, NSW 2151
Office telephone: 02 9890 5067
Fax: 02 9890 5129
email: imc.au@imc1.net

Technical, Consulting and Microbiological Enquiries:

Technical Manager: Dr. Kalyani Perera
Mobile telephone: 0419 991 341
email: kalyani.perera@imc1.net


Malaysia

(Standards Malaysia – SAMM accreditation No. 250)

29 Jalan Perai Jaya 5, 13700 Prai,
Butterworth, Penang
Office telephone: +604 398 1245
Fax: +604 398 2528
email: imc.my@imc1.net

Lab Services Manager: Ms Oh I Leen – BSc. Biology & Chemistry (Magna Cum Laude)
Handphone number: 012 493 0051
email: ileen@imc1.net

Administration Executive: Ms Ooi Cheng Inn
Handphone number: 012 473 9851
email: imc.my@imc1.net

Microbiologist: Ms Nurul Izza – BSc.Microbiology
Handphone number: +60125253138
email: nurul.izza@imc1.net

Microbiologist: Ms Chow, Lai Theng – BSc.(Hons) Conservation Biology
Handphone number: +60175718488
email: lai.theng@imc1.net

Kuala Lumpur:

Mr Chang Hao Wei (Joe)
Handphone number: 012 416 5515
email: joehaowei@imc1.net


Thailand:

Pakit Utamachote - BSc – Manager
IMC (Thai) CO.,Ltd

30/67 Soi Serithai 68, Serithai road, Minburi, Bangkok 10510
Office Telephone: +66 2 907 4488
Handphone: +6685 444 5577
Fax: +66 2 907 4485
email: pakit@imc1.net and email: sales.thai@imc1.net